top of page



All-Time Single Game Scoring Leaders-

Ricky Franklin (39pts) Avery Smith(38pts) Eugene German(40) 
Three Time All-County Champions -

Lindbergh Park & Team Rose'
First player to win Back to Back Championships with 2 different teams- Allan Hanson

Two-Time All-County Champions - Kenosha Ballers & Team 1959_1980

2008 Champions: YoungGuns

2009 Champions: Team Lindbergh 

2020 Champions: Da Real Deal (Chicago, IL)

2021 Champions: Rock Steady (Milwaukee, WI)

2022 Champions: Team Rose' (Chicago,IL)

2023 Champions: Rock Steady (Milwaukee,WI)

bottom of page